You are here

Snow

Sly Fox - Big Snow I - Indianhead & Blackjack

Snow Report for Blackjack

Blackjack Mountain

Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00pm

Sly Fox - Keystone, Breckenridge, A-Basin

Description

Please see Sly Fox Website for details - Keystone, A-Basin & Breckenridge with Sly Fox


Keystone, Colorado

Date: 
Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day)

Sly Fox - Aspen

Snow Report for Aspen

Aspen Snowmass

Date: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 31, 2018 (All day)

Mont Ripley & Mount Bohemia

Mont Ripley/Mount Bohemia

Fri Feb 23 - Sun Feb 25, 2018

$260

 

Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)

Sun Peaks, British Columbia

Snow Report for Sun Peaks, British Columbia

Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)

Steamboat

Snow Report for South Lake Tahoe

Date: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, March 11, 2017 (All day)

Mont Ripley & Porkies

Snow Report for ?????

 

Enter Destination Here

 

Mont Ripley/Porkies
Fri Feb 17 - Sun Feb 19, 2017

 

Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:00pm

Granite Peak Day Trip

Snow Report for ?????

 

Enter Destination Here

 

Description

Granite Peak Day Trip

Date: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
6:00am to 10:00pm

Sly Fox - Winter Park Colorado

Snow Report for Aspen

Winter Park, Colorado

Date: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, April 5, 2017 (All day)

Pages

Sponsors




Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 20, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018 to Sun Feb 25, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Add to My Calendar

Gelandesprung Meaning

ge·län·de·sprung

a jump, usually over an obstacle, in which one plants both poles in the snow in advance of the skis, bends close to the ground, and propels oneself chiefly by the use of the poles.

Address

Gelandesprung Ski Club
PO Box 10422
Green Bay, WI 54307-0422
membership@gelandesprung.org

 

Website Maintenance Notice

Our website will be down on Wednesdays 6:30am to 7:00am (CST) for maintenance.