You are here

non-snow

Y Ski & Sport Sale

YMCA Update your gear Ski & Sport Sale

 

Special Pre-Sale

Saturday, November 4 - 5-8pm

$25 per family (limit 100 families)
Call 715-276-7116 for ticketsa

Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)

Warren Miller Film Tour

Warren Miller Film Tour

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:30pm - $18

117 South Washington St, Green Bay, WI 54301

Tickets can be purchased by calling the Warren Miller Group Ticket office
at 1-800-523-7117

Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm

Spring Banquet: Oak Room

Gelandesprung Ski Club

2018 Spring Banquet

Details coming soon!

 

Date: 
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

5th Annual Bicycle Ride & BBQ

5th Annual Bicycle Ride & BBQ

 

Date: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am

Happy Hour

Join us for a non club sponsored, happy hour!

Where: Mackinaws Grill & Spirits

Phone: 920-406-8000

Time: 6:00pm

Date: 
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Happy Hour

Join us for a non club sponsored, happy hour!

Where: St. Brendan's Inn

Phone: 920-884-8484

Time: 6:00pm

Date: 
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:00pm

Happy Hour

Join us for a non club sponsored, happy hour!

Where: Nuk's Thai Cuisine

Phone: 920-455-0383

Time: 6:00pm

Date: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Gelandesprung Summer Picnic 2017

Gelandesprung Ski Club

Summer Picnic

Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 1:00pm

Peninsula State Park Bike Ride

 

Peninsula State Park Bike Ride

I again this year have decided to lead a spring trip, but I am going to change it up this year and change the location to Peninsula State Park. Grab your bike and your camera and come along!

 

Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am

C.M.S.C. Trip Seminar

C.M.S.C. Trip Seminar 2017

Saturday, May 20

As a member of the Chicago Metropolitan Ski Council, we have the opportunity to attend the Trip Seminar for 2017.  It will be held at the Sheraton Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel in Rosemont, IL.

Chicago Metropolitan Ski Councel

Registration Fee $25 per person

Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day)

Pages

Sponsors




Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 20, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018 to Sun Feb 25, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Add to My Calendar

Gelandesprung Meaning

ge·län·de·sprung

a jump, usually over an obstacle, in which one plants both poles in the snow in advance of the skis, bends close to the ground, and propels oneself chiefly by the use of the poles.

Address

Gelandesprung Ski Club
PO Box 10422
Green Bay, WI 54307-0422
membership@gelandesprung.org

 

Website Maintenance Notice

Our website will be down on Wednesdays 6:30am to 7:00am (CST) for maintenance.