You are here

Gelandesprung

Gelandesprung Event/Content

Mont Ripley & Mount Bohemia

Mont Ripley/Mount Bohemia

Fri Feb 23 - Sun Feb 25, 2018

$260

 

Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, February 25, 2018 (All day)

Sun Peaks, British Columbia

Snow Report for Sun Peaks, British Columbia

Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)

5th Annual Bicycle Ride & BBQ

5th Annual Bicycle Ride & BBQ

 

Date: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am

Gelandesprung Summer Picnic 2017

Gelandesprung Ski Club

Summer Picnic

Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 1:00pm

Peninsula State Park Bike Ride

 

Peninsula State Park Bike Ride

I again this year have decided to lead a spring trip, but I am going to change it up this year and change the location to Peninsula State Park. Grab your bike and your camera and come along!

 

Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am

Steamboat

Snow Report for South Lake Tahoe

Date: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, March 11, 2017 (All day)

Washington Island Bike Ride

 

Washington Island Bike Ride

May is already here and June will be here before you know it.  Again this year, I decided to lead a spring trip to Washington Island.  Grab your bike and your camera and come along!

 

Saturday June 18th

Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00am

Gelandesprung Summer Picnic 2016

Gelandesprung Ski Club

Summer Picnic

 

Date: 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 1:00pm

4th Annual Bicycle Ride & BBQ

4th Annual Bicycle Ride & BBQ

 

Date: 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages

Sponsors




Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 20, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018 to Sun Feb 25, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Add to My Calendar

Gelandesprung Meaning

ge·län·de·sprung

a jump, usually over an obstacle, in which one plants both poles in the snow in advance of the skis, bends close to the ground, and propels oneself chiefly by the use of the poles.

Address

Gelandesprung Ski Club
PO Box 10422
Green Bay, WI 54307-0422
membership@gelandesprung.org

 

Website Maintenance Notice

Our website will be down on Wednesdays 6:30am to 7:00am (CST) for maintenance.